fr en es pt
Contact the author rss astronoo

Signs of the zodiac, Aquarius

Aquarius - January 21 to February 19

 Traducción automática  Traducción automática Updated June 01, 2013

Before last signs of the zodiac, Aquarius represents the hopes and dreams.
Aquarius is an intelligent but also an idealist. The Aquarius is a little introverted people, giving them a seemingly cold and distant. But deep down, they seek to enter into communication with others.
The person born under the sign of Aquarius is a person who loves freedom.
It is mainly due to its independence.
Aquarius is too generous because someone likes to be helpful and to serve others.
The happiness of others is also his happiness, he rejoices. He is someone who enjoys traveling as it likes change and new experiences.
Its main quality is its very strong intellectual capacity. But the native of Aquarius is a being very nervous.
He often on edge, it is easily irritated, their reactions can be unpredictable and it is sometimes very stubborn. When he is convinced he is right, nobody can make him change his mind.
Aquarius is also a very intolerant.
He sometimes make decisions too early and that verge on impropriety.
The element of Aquarius is air. Its colors are green, purple and indigo.
Aquarius as a stone is the sapphire. His numbers are 7, 14 and 20.
His figures are a wealthy and 7.
The auspicious day of the week is Saturday at the Aquarius.


Aquarius gets along very well with Aries, Gemini or Sagittarius.
As against it is not compatible with Capricorn, Cancer and Pisces.
The planet Uranus rules the sign is. Rated health, problems come from the bloodstream, it also suffers from a weak urine.
He may have difficulty breathing and have a hormonal problem.
Next love, Aquarius is not at all inclined to marry and wants to preserve his freedom.
Appear before the authorities to link his life did not try. For him social conventions are only visible marks. It may well live in harmony and common-law with his partner.
Only when a child he is able to revise its view.
When Aquarius feels to be trapped, he prefers to run away or even shrink.
Her partner must therefore give spice to her marriage to avoid the routine sets in, the situation Aquarius hates.
Aquarius is a creature of contradiction.
It can be both a person lives, but also reactionary secret because they do not engage easily.

 The signs of the zodiac, Aquarius

Image: Zodiac comes from the Greek word zodiakos, "circle of little animals". This name comes from the fact that all the constellations of the zodiac (except Libra, formerly part of Scorpio) are living creatures. The zodiac is traditionally divided into twelve constellations corresponding to twelve signs. In fact, the ecliptic passes through 13 constellations in the sky but one of them, Ophiuchus, is not part of the traditional zodiac. These constellations in the zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Ophiuchus, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.>

1997 © − Astronomy, Astrophysics, Evolution and Ecology.
"The data available on this site may be used provided that the source is duly acknowledged."